Monkspath Junior & Infant School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Meet the staff of Monkspath School who will be only too happy to help you.

Mrs. W J Hutchinson  –  Head Teacher

It gives me great pleasure to introduce you to Monkspath Junior & Infant School.

Ours is a highly successful and popular school which enjoys a long-standing tradition for being ambitious, open, friendly and immensely caring.  We consider ourselves to be a family.

As a staff we are a strong and dedicated team who work closely together to meet the individual needs of each and every one of our children.

Mr D Wild  –  Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs D Walton  –  Assistant Head Teacher KS2

Mr D Hogarth  –  Assistant Head Teacher FS and KS1

Key Stage 2

Year 6

Mrs D Walton

Mr M James

Miss K Harry

Mrs S Church

Mrs G Patterson  (TLA)

Year 5

Mrs N Jervis

Mrs N Hamblin/ Mrs L Ward

Mr B Bramhill

Year 4

Mrs D McClair

Mrs G Wint

Mrs S Hussain

Mrs M Grace (TLA)

Year 3

Mrs L Gilmore

Mr A Race

Mrs L Billingsley/ Mrs M Gordanifar

Mrs S Hussain


Key Stage 1

Year 2

Mr D Hogarth

Miss S Isaacs

Miss L Taylor

Mrs H Harris (TLA)

Mrs C Prussic  (TLA)

Year 1

Mrs S Lyons

Miss N Berrill/ Mrs K Jarvis

Miss O Lowry

Mrs H Dickinson (TLA)

Mrs L Wightman (TLA)

Miss P Grant (TLA)

Mrs N Robinson (TLA)


Early Years

Foundation 2

Mrs A Ricketts

Mrs R English

Miss S Hyland

Foundation 1

Mrs E Sadler (AM)

Mrs S Thomas (PM)

Mrs K Hayer (TLA)

Mrs A Hopkins (TLA)

Mrs S Hibbert  (TLA)

Mrs S Busst  (TLA)

Mrs. K Morgan  (TLA)

Mrs E Doonan (TLA)

Mrs L Wightman (TLA)


Mrs. L Pinner

Mrs D Aldred

Mrs L Gill


Inclusion Team

Mrs S Watson

Mrs A Richards

Mrs J Thatcher

Mrs Sharon O’Keefe

Mrs Huma Dean

Mr P Mather

Mrs R Yeomans

Miss A Kurcaba


Office Staff

Mrs P Sleigh

Mrs S Jauncey

Mrs J Chesters

Mrs L Collett

Mrs S Toor

Mrs F Chappelow


Follow Monkspath