Term & Holiday Dates for Monkspath Junior & Infant School School

School Term & Holiday Dates

 

 

 

 

 

School Calendar 2017/18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Wednesday 3 January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

In-service Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 13th October 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Friday 29th June 2018