Holiday Club

Let’s Go Bananas Holiday Club

 

 

Let’s Go Bananas Holiday Club: for children 3-11 years

Our very successful Holiday Clubs have been running for over 10 years and it is fantastic seeing so many children returning year after year. Some of the fun packed activities we offer children are: sports and team games, ICT, dance, face painting, cooking, arts and crafts and exploring our schools ‘Woodlands Area’. We take the children for walks around the local environment.

We offer children drinks and snacks throughout the day in addition to Breakfast and Teatime (if these sessions are booked). The price also includes a hot dinner prepaqred by our school cook.

All of Monkspath Monkeys and Bananas sessions are run by dedicated, enthusiastic and qualified staff, who have received relevant training in childcare and education. They are committed to furthering their own professional development through attending appropriate courses and keeping up to date on current research into early childhood issues. A system for monitoring teaching and learning is in place. There is a ratio of one member of staff to eight children. Most staff undergo first aid training and hold current certificates.

LET’S GO BANANAS HOLIDAY CLUBS – 2016-17

October Half Term

Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

February Half Term 

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017

Easter End of Term 

Monday 10th April 2017 – Friday 21st April 2017

May Half Term

Tuesday 30th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Holiday Club 

Wednesday 26th July 2017 – Friday 18th August 2017

 

 

 

Follow Monkspath