SCHOOL TERM HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 20st October

Half Term – Monday 23th October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30st October – Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Holiday – Monday 20th December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2018          

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February

Half Term – Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March

Spring Holiday – Friday 30th March – Friday 13st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July

In-Service Training Days – Year 2017 -2018

           Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Thursday 1st March  2018

Friday 29th June 2018